Network of Illinois
Learning Resources in
Community Colleges

Events & Meetings

April 10-11, 2014
Parkland College
ILCCO/NILRC
Learning Innovations Conference

May 22, 2014
Illinois Valley Community College



NILRC Executive Committee

Brian Beecher, President
Elgin Community College
1700 Spartan Drive
Elgin, IL 60123
847.214.7595
Fax 847.622.3042
bbeecher@elgin.edu

 

Cate Kaufman, President Elect
Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria, IL 61635
309.694.8504
Fax 309.694.5473
phanson@stlcc.edu

Anne-Marie Eggleston, Recorder
Kishwaukee College
21193 Malta Road
Malta, IL 60150
815.825.2086 X366
Fax 815.825.2072
egglestn@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Scott Drone-Silvers, Treasurer
Lake Land College
5001 Lakeland Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938
217.234.5338
Fax 217.234.5508
sdronesi@lakeland.cc.il.us

 

Scott Rial, Past President
College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington St.
Grayslake, IL 60030
847.543.2652
Fax 847.543.3652F
srial@clcillinois.edu

Frances Whaley, Member at Large
Illinois Valley Community College
815 N. Orlando Smith Ave.
Oglesby, IL 61348
815.224.0263
815.224.0445
Frances_Whaley@ivcc.edu

 

William Pankey, Member at Large
Wm. Rainey Harper College
1200 W. Algonquin Road
Palatine, IL 60067
847.925.6498
wpankey@harpercollege.edu

Karen Becker, Member at Large
Kankakee Community College
100 College Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
815.802.8405
Fax 815.802.8400
kbecker@kcc.edu

 

, LRC Commission Chair

Lisa Sikora, Business Manager
NILRC
P.O. Box 120
Blanchardville, WI 53516
608.523.4094
Fax 608.523.4072
lsikora@nilrc.org