Committees & Working Groups 

2016-2017

Active NILRC committees and working groups.

 
 

Information Literacy

Amy Glass

Illinois Central College 

Amy.Glass@icc.edu

Information Literacy Committee Documents [Tim's Google Drive]


Professional development 

Amy Jo Caulkins

Carl Sandburg 

acaulkins@sandburg.edu 


Open Educational Resources 

Linda Lee

Carl Sandburg College 

llee@sandburg.edu 

Sherrill Weaver

Oakton Community College 

weaver@oakton.edu


Allerton Planning 

Aimee Walker

Joliet Junior College 

aiwalker@jjc.edu


Learning Innovations Conference

Emily Vescogni

Illinois Valley Community College

emily_vescogni@ivcc.edu  


Strategic Plan 

Cate Kaufman

Illinois Central College 

cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu 


Policies 

Frances Whaley 

Illinois Valley Community College 

Frances_Whaley@icc.edu 


Website 

Jessica Bastian

Illinois Central College 

jessica.bastian@icc.edu