Committees & Working Groups

Active NILRC committees and working groups.

 

NILRC Conference Planning Committee

Stephanie King, Illinois Valley Community College

Stephanie_King@ivcc.edu

Allerton Planning Committee Documents

 

Information Literacy Committee

Bryan Clark, Illinois Central College 

Bryan.Clark@icc.edu

Information Literacy Committee Documents

 

Learning Innovations Conference Committee

Ashtin Trimble, Black Hawk College

trimblea@bhc.edu 

Learning Innovations Conference Committee Documents

Policies 

Frances Whaley, Illinois Valley Community College

Frances_Whaley@ivcc.edu

Ashtin Trimble, Black Hawk College

trimblea@bhc.edu

Policies Working Group Documents

Professional Development Committee

Micheal Kott, Morton College

micheal.kott@morton.edu

Professional Development Committee

revenue working group

Abby Frye, Carl Sandburg College

afrye@sandburg.edu

Strategic GOAL 1: Benchmarks

Cate Kaufman , Illinois Central College 

cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

Karen Becker, Kankakee Community College

kbecker@kcc.edu

Strategic Goal 1:  Benchmarks Documents 

 

WEBSITE AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Amanda Wiesenhofer, Lincoln Land Community College

amanda.wiesenhofer@llcc.edu

Website and Communications Committee Documents


Inactive Committees & Working Groups

 

Open Educational Resources Committee (Inactive 2017)

Open Educational Resources Archives 

 

Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee Archives

 

Strategic Plan Committee (Inactive 2017)

Strategic Plan Committee Archives