Committees & Working Groups

Active NILRC committees and working groups.


NILRC Conference Planning Committee

Stephanie King, Illinois Valley Community College

Allerton Planning Committee Documents


Information Literacy Committee

Bryan Clark, Illinois Central College

Information Literacy Committee Documents


Learning Innovations Conference Committee

Ashtin Trimble, Black Hawk College 

Learning Innovations Conference Committee Documents


Frances Whaley, Illinois Valley Community College

Ashtin Trimble, Black Hawk College

Policies Working Group Documents

Professional Development Committee

Micheal Kott, Morton College

Professional Development Committee

revenue working group

Abby Frye, Carl Sandburg College

Strategic GOAL 1: Benchmarks

Cate Kaufman , Illinois Central College

Karen Becker, Kankakee Community College

Strategic Goal 1:  Benchmarks Documents 



Amanda Wiesenhofer, Lincoln Land Community College

Website and Communications Committee Documents

Inactive Committees & Working Groups


Open Educational Resources Committee (Inactive 2017)

Open Educational Resources Archives 


Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee Archives


Strategic Plan Committee (Inactive 2017)

Strategic Plan Committee Archives