NILRC Board 

2016-2017 

 

Beth Mandrell, chair 

Rend Lake College 

468 N. Ken Gray Parkway 

Ina, IL 62846

(618) 437-5321 x. 1276

mandrell@rlc.edu

 

Terra Jacobson, chair elect

Moraine Valley Community College 

9000 W. College Parkway

Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 974-5467 

jacobsont6@morainevalley.edu 

 

karen Becker, Recorder 

Kankakee Community College 

100 College Drive 

Kankakee, IL 60901

(815) 802-8405 

kbecker@kcc.edu 

 

Scott Drone-Silvers, Treasurer  

Lake Land College 

5001 Lakeland Blvd. 

Mattoon, IL 61938

(217) 234-5338

sdronesi@lakelandcollege.edu 

 

Frances Whaley, Past Chair 

Illinois Valley Community College 

815 N. Orlando Smith Rd. 

Oglesby, IL 61348

(815) 224-0263

Frances_Whaley@ivcc.edu 

 

Elizabeth Nelson, Member At Large 

McHenry County College 

8900 US Highway 14

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

(815) 455-8775

enelson@mchenry.edu 

 

Alecia Kerr, Member At Large 

Kennedy-King College 

6301 S. Halsted St. 

Chicago, IL 60621

(773) 602-5567

akerr1@ccc.edu 

 

Hilary Meyer, Member At Large 

Triton College 

2000 Fifth Ave. 

River Grove, IL 60171

(708) 456-0300 x. 3424

hilarymeyer@triton.edu 

 

Sherrill Weaver, Member At Large 

Oakton College 

1600 E. Golf Road 

Des Plaines, IL 60016

(847) 635-1645

weaver@oakton.edu

 

Lisa Sikora, Business Manager 

NILRC 

P.O. Box 120

Blanchardville, WI 53516

(608) 523-4094

lsikora@nilrc.org