NILRC Board 

2018-2019

 

hilary meyer, chair

Triton College

2000 Fifth Avenue

River Grove, IL 60171

(708) 456-0300 X3424

hilarymeyer@triton.edu

 

Frances Whaley, chair elect

Illinois Valley Community College

815 N. Orlando Smith Road

Oglesby, IL 61348

(815) 224-0263

frances_whaley@ivcc.edu

 

karen Becker, Recorder 

Kankakee Community College 

100 College Drive 

Kankakee, IL 60901

(815) 802-8405

kbecker@kcc.edu 

 

Scott Drone-Silvers, Treasurer  

Lake Land College 

5001 Lakeland Blvd. 

Mattoon, IL 61938

(217) 234-5338

sdronesi@lakelandcollege.edu

 

Terra Jacobson, Past Chair

Moraine Valley Community College

9000 W. College Parkway

Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 974-5467

jacobsont6@morainevalley.edu

 

Spencer Brayton, Member At Large

Waubonsee Community College

Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

(630) 466-2405

sbrayton@waubonsee.edu

 

Bryan Clark, Member At Large

Illinois Central College

One College Drive

East Peoria, IL 61635

(309) 694-5508

bryan.clark@icc.edu

 

Ashtin Trimble, Member At Large

Black Hawk College

6600 34th Ave.

Moline, IL 61265

(309) 796-5143

trimblea@bhc.edu

 

Amanda Wiesenhofer, Member At Large

Lincoln Land Community College

5250 Shepherd Road

Springfield, IL 62794

(217) 786-2475

Amanda.Wiesenhofer@llcc.edu

 

Lisa Sikora, Business Manager 

NILRC 

P.O. Box 120

Blanchardville, WI 53516

(608) 523-4094

lsikora@nilrc.org